• womenforcauseorg

Women for Cause (WFC) founding Executive Committee 2015-2016

Women for Cause (WFC)

कारणका लागि महिला

Founding Executive Committee 2015-2016

Dr. Bishnu Maya Pariyar

Founding President &

Director of Domestic Violence Victims Program Read her Bio>>

Renu Sharma Sapkota

Founding Vice President &

Director of Counseling & Community Outreach

Uma (Gita) Khanal

Founding Treasurer &

Director of Development Program

Sarita Sharma Parajuli

Founding Member &

Director of Early Childhood Education Program


© 2015-2025 by Women for Cause (WFC). All rights are reserved.

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • youtube-square